Finding Peace plus a Giveaway!

corinnamaggy

This week over on my Facebook page I am giving away a set of 12 cruelty free bangle bracelts and a tree of life bangle to complete the set 🙂 Head on over to checkout the details on how to enter. Winner will be chosen on Friday 7/24 on my Facebook page. You can earn extra entries by doing following:

* Comment on this blog post (2 extra entres)

* Sign up for my newsletter (2 extra entries)

(other bonus entries in the rules on my facebook page 

please be sure to enter there as that is the location of the official contest)

These bracelets are available for purchase here: https://www.etsy.com/listing/240736013/cruelty-free-vegan-bangle-bracelets?ref=shop_home_active_4 These bracelets are available for purchase here: https://www.etsy.com/listing/240736013/cruelty-free-vegan-bangle-bracelets?ref=shop_home_active_4

I recently took an online workshop by Kelly Rae Roberts called Mixed Media Mantras and before that I took a class by a new friend, Julia over at LovingRd, called Painting Prayers. My experinece for both…

View original post 172 more words

Leave a Reply

